Send to Printer

:: CLOSE WINDOW ::
 

Hauser Estate Winery

Located just 8 miles west of Historic Gettysburg, one of two of our area's newest wineries features an assortment of red and white wines and hard apple ciders produced on site. Savor the taste as you take in the expansive scenic views from our glass enclosed tasting room, overlooking 170 acres of absolutely breath-taking higher elevations and gentle slopes, looking over miles of forests, orchards and farmland that extend toward the Civil War Battlefield.

Hauser Estate Winery hosts local and seasonal events, tours, festivals, weddings and private parties.

 

Download our brochure

This facility is handicapped accessible.

http://www.hauserestate.com

Contact Information
Address: 410 Cashtown Road
Biglerville, PA 17307
Find on Google™ Maps
Phone: 717-334-4888
Fax: 717-334-5554
Email: info@hauserestate.com
Website: http://www.hauserestate.com
Hours
Join us at the Tasting Room throughout the year for live music and catered food. Check our website for dates and times. www.hauserestate.com
Sunday 12:00 - 5:00 pm
Monday - Saturday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Events
Hauser After Hours
Friday, May 23, 2014 until
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Musical Event
Zumba, Sangria, & Skinny Jeans
The last Tuesday of every month!
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Event
Mutts, Merlot and Merriment
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Fundraiser Event
Fall Frolic
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Event
Zumba, Sangria, & Skinny Jeans
The last Tuesday of every month!
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Event
Zumba, Sangria, & Skinny Jeans
The last Tuesday of every month!
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Event
Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, May 22, 2014 until
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Musical Event
Zumba, Sangria, & Skinny Jeans
The last Tuesday of every month!
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Event
Zumba, Sangria, & Skinny Jeans
The last Tuesday of every month!
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Event
 
 
© 2000-2014 Destination Gettysburg - All rights reserved
Printed from www.destinationgettysburg.com on 7/30/2014 10:06:37 AM
:: CLOSE WINDOW ::